Business Directory

facebooklogo-pngpng twitterlogo-pngpng linkedin-logo-iconpng




A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Sabcon Inc.
Address: 407 Speers Road, Suite 203F, Oakville, ON, L6K 3T5
Contact: Mitch Sabsabi
Phone: 289-430-0137 Fax: 289-856-9533
Email: mitch@sabcon.ca   Website: www.sabcon.ca

Safway Services Canada Inc.
Address: 420 Grays Road, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 4H6
Contact: Matt McCullum
Phone: 905-560-4342 Fax: 905-560-2570
Email: thomas.oreilly@safway.com   Website: www.safway.com

Salit Steel
Address: 84 Main Street East, Grimsby, ON, L3M 1N3
Contact: Keith Baugaard
Phone: 905-309-2398 Fax: 905-309-0344
Email: KBaugaard@salitsteel.com   Website: www.salitsteel.com

SB Partners LLP
Address: 3600 Billings Court, Suite 301, Burlington, ON, L7N 3N6
Contact: Michael Kee, Partner
Phone: 905-633-6338 Fax: 905-632-9068
Email: mkee@sbpartners.ca   Website: www.sbpartners.ca

Schilthuis Group of Companies
Address: 23 Industrial Drive, Caledonia, ON, N3W 1H8
Contact: Henry Schilthuis
Phone: 905-648-2311 Fax: 905-648-8455
Email: lisa.alton@schilthuis.com   Website: www.schilthuis.com

Schindler Elevator Corporation
Address: 1377 Cormorant Road, Unit 103, Ancaster, ON, L9G 4V5
Contact: Wade Haney
Phone: 905-304-0633 Fax: 905-304-1633
Email: wade.haney@ca.schindler.com   Website: www.ca.schindler.com

Schreiber Brothers Limited
Address: 50 Brockley Drive, Hamilton, ON, L8E 3P1
Contact: Marinos Barlas
Phone: 905-561-7780 Fax: 905-561-1422
Email: infoCanada@schreiberroofing.com   Website: www.schreiberroofing.com

Scott Steel Erectors Inc.
Address: 58 Bigwin Road, Hamilton, ON, L8W 3R4
Contact: Joseph Edward
Phone: 905-631-8708 Fax: 905-631-9230
Email: jedward@scottsteel.ca   Website: www.scottsteel.ca

Seawaves Development Services Inc.
Address: 528 Upper Sherman Avenue, Hamilton, ON, L8V 3M1
Contact: Moe Bachi
Phone: 905-979-2344 Fax:
Email: seawaves.development@gmail.com   Website: www.seawavesdevelopment.com

Sherrard Kuzz LLP, Employment & Labour Lawyers
Address: 250 Yonge Street, Suite 3300, Toronto, ON, M5B 2L7
Contact: Keith Burkhardt
Phone: 416-603-0700 Fax: 416-603-6035
Email: kburkhardt@sherrardkuzz.com   Website: www.sherrardkuzz.com

Siemens Building Technologies, Ltd.
Address: 520 Thompson Drive, Unit 4, Cambridge, ON, N1T 2K7
Contact: Jake Rendulic
Phone: 905-643-2200 x3242 Fax: 905-643-6775
Email: jake.rendulic@siemens.com   Website: www.sbt.siemens.com

Silver Creek Developments
Address: 10 Gordons Creek Court, Acton, Ontario, L7J 2L8
Contact: Robert Dimech
Phone: 416-844-1110 Fax:
Email: robert@silvercreekdevelopments.com   Website:

Silvercreek Commercial Builders Inc.
Address: 66 Mill Street, Georgetown, ON, L7G 3H7
Contact: Don Jackson
Phone: 905-877-7194 Fax: 905-877-1020
Email: don@silvercreekcommercial.com   Website: www.silvercreekcommercial.com

Silverline Group Inc.
Address: 144 Dunkirk Road, St. Catharines, ON, L2P 3H6
Contact: Gary Mackenzie
Phone: 905-680-6002 Fax: 905-680-6025
Email: info@silverlinegroupinc.com   Website: www.silverlinegroupinc.com

SimpsonWigle LAW LLP
Address: P.O. Box 990, Hamilton, ON, L8N 3R1
Contact: Derek A. Schmuck
Phone: 905-528-8411 Fax: 905-528-9008
Email: schmuckd@simpsonwigle.com   Website: www.simpsonwigle.com

Skeates Contracting Inc.
Address: P.O. Box 1142, Waterdown, ON, L0R 2H0
Contact: Alyssa Wiele
Phone: 905-333-3252 Fax: 905-333-6894
Email: info@skeates.ca   Website: www.skeates.ca

Smith Brothers' Contracting Corp.
Address: 1354 Sandhill Drive, Ancaster, ON, L9G 4V5
Contact: Adam DeWitt
Phone: 905-304-7720 Fax: 905-304-7725
Email: adewitt@smithbrothers.ca   Website: www.smithbrothers.ca

Sobotec Ltd.
Address: 67 Burford Road, Hamilton, ON, L8E 3C6
Contact: Vladimir Sobot
Phone: 905-578-1278 Fax: 905-578-1446
Email: vdsobot@sobotec.com   Website: www.sobotec.com

Soil-Mat Engineers & Consultants Ltd.
Address: 130 Lancing Drive, Hamilton, ON, L8W 3A1
Contact: Shelly Thomson
Phone: 905-318-7440 Fax: 905-318-7455
Email: sthomson@soilmat.ca   Website: www.soilmat.ca

Songer Canada Ltd.
Address: 194 Parkdale Avenue North, Hamilton, ON, L8H 5X2
Contact: Ken Rogers
Phone: 905-385-3788 Fax: 905-385-5657
Email: krogers@songer.ca   Website: www.songer.ca

Southwestern Elevator
Address: 21 Postans Path, Ancaster, ON, L9G 3P8
Contact: Mike Lillycrop
Phone: 905-304-3180 Fax: 905-304-0428
Email: mike@southwesternelevator.ca   Website: www.southwesternelevator.ca

Spallacci Group Ltd.
Address: 1 James Street South, 8th Floor, Hamilton, ON, L8P 4R5
Contact: Rudi Spallacci
Phone: 905-389-6421 Fax: 905-389-0820
Email: info@spallaccigroup.com   Website: www.spallaccigroup.com

Spartan Response Inc.
Address: 11 - 41 Brockley Drive, Hamilton, ON, L8E 3C3
Contact: Kevin Wallace
Phone: 416-919-6614 Fax:
Email: kwallace@spartanresponse.com   Website: www.spartanresponse.com

Spinton Roofing Limited
Address: 40 Ackland Street, Hamilton, ON, L8J 1R3
Contact: Frank Francella
Phone: 905-575-3686 Fax: 905-575-7908
Email: mira@spintonroofing.com   Website: www.spintonroofing.com

Starward Homes (2014) Limited
Address: 201 - 2000 Garth Street, Hamilton, ON, L9B 0C1
Contact: Brandon Campbell
Phone: 905-667-8800 Fax: 905-667-8801
Email: brandon@starwardhomes.com   Website: www.starwardhomes.com

Stoneridge Insurance Brokers Stoney Creek
Address: #3 - 288 Grays Road, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 1V5
Contact: George Kagianis
Phone: 905-561-5757 Fax: 905-561-7700
Email: gkagianis@stoneridgeinsurance.ca   Website: www.stoneridgeinsurance.ca

Stonhard Ltd.
Address: 95 Sunray Street, Whitby, ON, L1N 9C9
Contact: Kathryn Winkelhorst / Steve Harold
Phone: 800-263-3112 Fax: 905-430-3056
Email: canada@stoncor.com   Website: www.stonhard.ca

Stuart Olson Construction Ltd.
Address: 5450 Explorer Drive, Suite 102, Mississauga, ON, L4W 5N1
Contact: Dave Hannon
Phone: 905-206-0998 Fax: 950-206-9928
Email: dave.hannon@stuartolson.com   Website: www.stuartolson.com

Stuart Riley - Bespoke Builder
Address: 148 Marguerite Lane, Burlington, Ontario, L7L 2P2
Contact: David Prince
Phone: 905-252-4380 Fax:
Email: david.prince@edgebenefits.com   Website:

Sunbelt Rentals, Inc.
Address: 21 Warrington Street, Hamilton, ON, L8E 3L1
Contact: Jon Brown
Phone: 905-667-0704 Fax: 905-661-0169
Email: jonathan.brown@sunbeltrentals.com   Website: www.contractorsrentalsupply.ca

CRS is a proudly Canadian Company. We support our local vendors and charities We take the extra time to know our customers personally, and make their rental experience 100% worry-free.


Superior Boiler Works & Welding Ltd.
Address: 375 McNeilly Road, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 5H4
Contact: David De Faveri
Phone: 905-643-6628, 866-561-141 Fax: 905-643-2847
Email: david@sbww.com   Website: www.sbww.com