Business Directory

facebooklogo-pngpng twitterlogo-pngpng linkedin-logo-iconpng




A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Painting Canada Inc.
Address: 207 Ferrie Street East, Hamilton, ON, L8L 3T6
Contact: Sam Mattina
Phone: 905-572-1687 Fax: 905-522-4840
Email: info@paintingcanada.com   Website: www.paintingcanada.com

Panels and Pipes Inc.
Address: 301 - 70 Cedar Street South, Timmins, ON, P4N 2G6
Contact: David Rapley
Phone: 705-264-8245 Fax: 705-264-9101
Email: david.rapley@panelsandpipes.com   Website: www.panelsandpipes.com

PCA
Address: , , ,
Contact:
Phone: Fax:
Email:   Website:

PCL Constructors Canada Inc.
Address: 2201 Bristol Circle, Suite 500, Oakville, ON, L6H 0J8
Contact: Sean Shabaga
Phone: 905-276-7600 Fax: 905-803-4525
Email: dfolk@pcl.com, sjshabaga@pcl.com   Website:

People Ready
Address: 247 Centennial Parkway North, #14, Hamilton, ON, L8E 2X3
Contact: Tim Vance
Phone: 905-573-2456 Fax: 905-573-8620
Email: tvance@peopleready.com   Website: www.PeopleReady.com

Peto MacCallum Ltd.
Address: 45 Burford Road, Hamilton, ON, L8E 3C6
Contact: Wayne Belcourt
Phone: 905-561-2231 Fax: 905-561-6366
Email: hamilton@petomaccallum.com   Website: www.petomaccallum.com

Pinchin Ltd.
Address: 6-875 Main Street West, Suite 200, Hamilton, ON, L8S 4P9
Contact: Damian Palus
Phone: 905-577-6206 x1725 Fax: 905-577-6207
Email: dpalus@pinchin.com   Website: www.pinchin.com

Plan Group Inc.
Address: 2740 Steeles Avenue West, Vaughan, ON, L4K 4T4
Contact: Steve Thrasher
Phone: 416-635-9040 Fax: 416-373-4164
Email: sthrasher@plan-group.com   Website: www.plan-group.com

Post Air Systems Inc.
Address: 171 Glancaster Road, Ancaster, ON, L9G 3K9
Contact: Frank Post
Phone: 905-575-4613 Fax: 905-575-0349
Email: frank@postairsystems.ca   Website: www.postairsystems.com

Premier Corrosion Protection Services Inc.
Address: 735 Weller Court, Oakville, ON, L6K 3S9
Contact: Grace Barrow
Phone: 905-338-8835 Fax: 905-338-7791
Email: premiercorrosion@securenet.net   Website: www.pcpinc.ca

Pritchard Power Systems
Address: 5159 Bradco Blvd, Mississauga, ON, L4W 2A6
Contact: Mike Veloso
Phone: 905-366-6122 Fax: 905-366-6136
Email: mikev@thepritchardgroup.com   Website: www.thepritchardgroup.com

Pro Insul Limited
Address: 468 Arvin Avenue, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 2M9
Contact: Paul Mitchell
Phone: 905-662-6161 Fax: 905-662-6165
Email: kt@proinsul.com   Website: www.proinsul.com

Protec Contractors
Address: 1523 Sandhill Drive, Unit 1, Ancaster, ON, L9G 4V5
Contact: Kevin Hutton
Phone: 866-222-1830 Fax: 226-270-0303
Email: kevin.hutton@proteccontractors.com   Website: www.proteccontractors.com

Purves Redmond Limited
Address: 70 University Avenue, Suite 400, Toronto, ON, M5J 2M4
Contact: Clark Thomas
Phone: 647-259-3556, 800-465-1137 Fax:
Email: cthomas@purvesredmond.com   Website: www.purvesredmond.com