Business Directory

facebooklogo-pngpng twitterlogo-pngpng linkedin-logo-iconpng




A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
M Cor Masonry Contracting
Address: 1418 Osprey Drive, Unit #4, Ancaster, ON, L9G 4V5
Contact: Rick Martens
Phone: 905-304-3466 Fax: 905-304-3566
Email: info@mcor.ca   Website: www.mcor.ca

M2 Construction Management
Address: 68 George Street, Hamilton, ON, L8P 1C9
Contact: Derek Farias
Phone: 905-667-6090 Fax:
Email: dfarias@m2cm.ca   Website: www.m2cm.ca

MacLeod Coating Inspection Services
Address: 65 Biggar Avenue, Hamilton, ON, L8L 3Z3
Contact: Scott Menzies
Phone: 905-481-2647 Fax:
Email: scott@thecoatinginspector.ca   Website: www.thecoatinginspector.ca

Mantecon Partners Inc.
Address: 1349 Sandhill Drive, Suite 201, Ancaster, ON, L9G 4V5
Contact: Anthony Mantecon
Phone: 905-648-0343 Fax:
Email: amantecon@manteconpartners.com   Website: www.manteconpartners.com

Marsh Canada Limited
Address: 120 Bremner Blvd., Suite 800, Toronto, ON, M5J 0A8
Contact: Clark Thomas
Phone: 416-868-2600 Fax: 416-868-2526
Email: Clark.Thomas@marsh.com   Website: www.marsh.ca

Martin-Stewart Contracting Ltd.
Address: 126 Catharine Street South, Hamilton, ON, L8N 2J4
Contact: John Martin
Phone: 905-527-4419 Fax: 905-527-7669
Email: office@martin-stewart.com   Website: www.martin-stewart.com

Masters Insurance (Hamilton) Limited
Address: 175 Longwood Road S., Suite 209A, Hamilton, ON, L8P 0A1
Contact: Doug Corby
Phone: 905-577-1180 Fax: 905-577-9154
Email: dcorby@mastersinsurance.com   Website: www.mastersinsurance.com

Matrix North American Construction
Address: 3196 Mainway, Burlington, ON, L7N 1A5
Contact: Terry Stewart
Phone: 289-313-1600 Fax: 289-313-1652
Email: terry.stewart@matrixnac.com   Website: www.matrixnac.com

Mattina Mechanical Limited
Address: 211 Lanark Street, Unit A, Hamilton, ON, L8E 2Z9
Contact: Domenic Mattina, President
Phone: 905-544-6380 Fax: 905-544-3288
Email: info@mattina.ca   Website: www.mattina.ca

Maximum Fence Inc.
Address: 148 Bluemountain Drive, Hannon, ON, L0R 1P0
Contact: Darcy Collins
Phone: 905-318-1078 Fax: 905-662-9662
Email: darcy@maximumfence.ca   Website: www.maximumfence.ca

McCallum Sather
Address: 157 Catharine Street North, Hamilton, ON, L8L 4S4
Contact: Greg Sather
Phone: 905-526-6700 Fax:
Email: gregs@mccallumsather.com   Website: www.mccallumsather.com

McGowan Insulations Ltd.
Address: 345 Barton Street, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 2L2
Contact: Rob McGowan Jr.
Phone: 905-549-1844 Fax: 905-664-4884
Email: info@mcgowan.on.ca   Website: www.mcgowan.on.ca

McMaster Innovation Park
Address: 105 - 175 Longwood Road South, Hamilton, ON, L8P 0A1
Contact: Mark Stewart
Phone: 905-667-5500 Fax: 905-667-5501
Email: mstewart@mcmasterinnovationpark.ca   Website: www.mcmasterinnovationpark.ca


Address: , , ,
Contact:
Phone: Fax:
Email:   Website:

Medgar Lighting & Controls
Address: 919 Fraser Drive, Unit 4, Burlington, ON, L7L 4X8
Contact: Scott McLean
Phone: 905-312-1213 x102 Fax: 905-689-1959
Email: theathjones@medgarlci.com   Website: www.medgarici.com

Mercedes-Benz Burlington
Address: 441 North Service Road, Burlington, ON, L7P 1A3
Contact: Robert Moscardini
Phone: 905-632-4222 x 214 Fax: 905-637-3332
Email: rob.moscardini@mbburlington.ca   Website: www.burlington.mercedes-benz.ca

Mercedes-Benz Oakville
Address: 300 South Service Road West, Oakville, ON, L6K 3X5
Contact: Grant DeMarsh
Phone: 905-845-6623 Fax: 905-845-3477
Email: gdemarsh@m-boakville.ca   Website: www.mboakvillevans.ca

Merlo Electric Inc.
Address: 276 Hixon Road, Hamilton, ON, L8K 2C5
Contact: Al Merlo
Phone: 905-561-6836 Fax: 905-561-3222
Email: mail@merloelectric.com   Website: www.merloelectric.com

Michael + Clark Construction Inc.
Address: 6447 Westminster Drive, London, ON, N6P 1N5
Contact: Nate Fehrman
Phone: 226-271-2226 Fax: 226-271-2227
Email: nate@michaelclark.construction   Website: www.michaelclark.construction

Minges Sandblasting & Painting
Address: 601 Pritchard Road, Hamilton, ON, L8W 3P6
Contact: Ted Menzies
Phone: 905-312-9855 Fax: 905-312-0394
Email: mingessp@bellnet.ca   Website:

MJ Sheetmetal
Address: 1069 Concession 14 RR4, Simcoe, ON, N3Y 4K3
Contact: Brian Jamieson
Phone: 226-931-5602 Fax:
Email: brian@mjsheetmetal.ca   Website: www.mjsheetmetal.ca

Mohawk College
Address: Fennell Avenue & West 5th Street, P.O. Box 2034, Hamilton, ON, L8N 3T2
Contact: Dan Havercroft
Phone: 950-575-2143 Fax: 905-575-2137
Email: dan.havercroft@mohawkcollege.ca   Website: www.mohawkcollege.ca

Moore Electrical Contracting Ltd.
Address: 383 East 14th Street, Hamilton, ON, L9A 4C3
Contact: Paul Moore
Phone: 905-971-7427 Fax: 905-575-5247
Email: paul@moore-electrical.ca   Website:

Moore Environmental Systems Limited
Address: Suite #217, 3-35 Stone Church Road, Ancaster, ON, L9K 1S4
Contact: Mandy Spors
Phone: 905-577-0111 Fax:
Email: office@mesl-hvac.ca   Website: www.mesl-hvac.ca

MTE Consultants Inc.
Address: 1016 Sutton Drive, Burlington, ON, L7L 6B8
Contact: Gavin Oakes
Phone: 905-639-2552 Fax: 905-639-7727
Email: goakes@mte85.com   Website: www.mte85.com

Murray Peters Electric Ltd.
Address: 1900 King Street East, P.O. Box 69023, Hamilton, ON, L8K 6R4
Contact: Michael Peters
Phone: 905-549-3185 Fax: 905-545-6106
Email: office.peterselectric@bell.net   Website: www.murraypeterselectric.com