Business Directory

facebooklogo-pngpng twitterlogo-pngpng linkedin-logo-iconpng




A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Hall Construction Inc.
Address: 369 Dewitt Road, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 2T1
Contact: Brad Hall
Phone: 905-662-9200 Fax: 905-662-9203
Email: info@hallconstruction.ca   Website: www.hallconstruction.ca

Hamilton Hydronics Limited
Address: 358 Cumberland Avenue, Hamilton, ON, L8M 2A2
Contact: Ian Murray
Phone: 905-547-2052 Fax: 905-547-9237
Email: ianm@hamiltonhydronics.com   Website:

Hamilton Video & Sound Limited
Address: 125 Cascade Street, Hamilton, ON, L8E 3B7
Contact: Ryan Luehmann
Phone: 905-522-1200 Fax: 905-528-5269
Email: sales@hvs.on.ca   Website: www.hvs.on.ca

Hamilton-Halton Construction Association
Address: 370 York Boulevard, Suite 100, Hamilton, ON, L8R 3L1
Contact: Sue Ramsay
Phone: 905-522-5220 Fax: 905-572-9166
Email: info@hhca.ca   Website: www.hhca.ca

Hanson Ready Mix
Address: P.O. Box 1030, Cambridge, ON, N1R 5Y2
Contact: Ashley Hayhow
Phone: 519-623-1241 Fax: 519-623-6428
Email: ashley.hayhow@lehighhanson.com   Website: www.lehighhanson.com

Harding Construction
Address: 65 Parkside Avenue, Dundas, ON, L9H 2S8
Contact: Doug / Jack Harding
Phone: 905-628-8767 Fax: 905-628-3732
Email: doug@hardingconstruction.ca   Website:

Harris Rebar
Address: 318 Arvin Avenue, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 2M2
Contact: Dave Sabados
Phone: 905-662-5700 Fax: 905-573-5264
Email: info@harrisrebar.com   Website: www.harrisrebar.com

Heritage Mill Historic Building Conservation
Address: 75 Mercer Street, Dundas, ON, L9H 6C7
Contact: Kathy Stacey
Phone: 905-628-3052 Fax:
Email: kstacey@heritagemill.ca   Website: www.heritagemill.ca

Hertz Equipment Rental
Address: 2418 Barton Street East, Hamilton, ON, L8E 2W7
Contact: Chris Hayes
Phone: 905-545-2233 Fax: 905-549-3770
Email: chris.hayes@hertzequiprentals.com   Website: www.hertzequip.com

Historia Building Restoration Inc.
Address: 126 Catharine Street North, Hamilton, ON, L8R 1J4
Contact: Jeff Feswick
Phone: 905-523-0101 Fax:
Email: jeff@historiarestoration.ca   Website: www.historiarestoration.ca

Hobden Construction Company Ltd.
Address: #3 - 8201 Esquesing Line, Milton, ON, L9T 6E7
Contact: David Hobden
Phone: 905-878-7173 Fax: 905-878-3551
Email: laura@hobden.ca   Website:

Hoffer Mechanical Company Limited
Address: 460 Grays Road, Hamilton, ON, L8E 2Z4
Contact: Manny Lemos
Phone: 905-561-6660 Fax: 905-578-2755
Email: manny@hoffermechanical.com   Website: www.hoffermechanical.com

Horton Automatics of Ontario
Address: 1150 Blair Road, Unit #1N, Burlington, ON, L7M 3T4
Contact: Pat O'Grady
Phone: 905-331-7491, 800-866-952 Fax: 905-331-3035
Email:   Website: www.hortonontario.com

HTS Engineering Ltd.
Address: 735 South Service Road, Unit 4, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 5Z2
Contact: Julie Meng
Phone: 905-643-7719 Fax: 905-643-3203
Email: julie.meng@hts.com   Website: www.htseng.com

Husky General Contracting
Address: 12 Gatestone Drive, Hamilton, ON, L8J 2P1
Contact: Tim Humphreys
Phone: 905-902-9919 Fax:
Email: t.humphreys@huskygc.com   Website: www.huskygc.com