Business Directory

facebooklogo-pngpng twitterlogo-pngpng linkedin-logo-iconpng




A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
G. W. Thompson Jeweller & Pawnbroker Inc.
Address: 190 King Street East, Hamilton, ON, L8N 1B4
Contact: Troy Thompson
Phone: 905-525-9448 Fax: 905-525-9468
Email: tthompson@thompsonpawnbroker.com   Website: www.thompsonpawnbroker.com

G. S. Wark Limited
Address: 370 York Blvd., Ste. 101, Hamilton, ON, L8R 3L1
Contact: Craig Hambly
Phone: 905-529-4717 Fax: 888-529-0477
Email: craig@wark.net   Website: www.wark.net

Garaventa (Canada) Ltd.- Ontario
Address: 620 Alden Road Unit 102, Markham, ON, L3R 9R7
Contact: Jennifer Devier
Phone: 905-943-7683 Fax:
Email: jennifer.devier@garaventalift.com   Website: www.garaventalift.com

Gateman-Milloy Inc.
Address: 270 Shoemaker Street, Kitchener, ON, N2E 3E1
Contact: Melissa Milloy
Phone: 519-748-6500 Fax: 519-748-6626
Email: info@gatemanmilloy.com   Website: www.gatemanmilloy.com

GeoSolv Design/Build Inc.
Address: 120 Vinyl Court, 2nd Floor, Woodbridge, Ontario, L4L 4A3
Contact: Neil Isenegger
Phone: 905-266-2599 Fax: 905-266-2601
Email: neil@geosolv.ca   Website: www.geosolv.ca

Glass Pro / GP Contracting Group
Address: 254 South Service Road, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 2N9
Contact: Jeremy Fticar
Phone: 905-664-8777 Fax: 905-664-8771
Email: info@glasspros.ca   Website: www.glasspros.ca

Glenn Richardson Plumbing & Heating Ltd.
Address: 2413 Industrial Street, Burlington, ON, L7P 1A6
Contact: Rod Richardson
Phone: 905-335-2945 Fax: 905-335-3077
Email: rod@glennrichardsonplumbing.com   Website: www,glennrichardsonplumbing.com

Golden Gate Contracting
Address: 16 - 2345 Wyecroft Road, Oakville, ON, L6L 6L8
Contact: Mazen Sabi
Phone: 905-844-1122 Fax: 905-844-0051
Email: info@ggcontracting.ca   Website: www.ggcontracting.ca

Gowing Contractors Ltd.
Address: P.O. Box 70, 144 Sugar Maple Road, St. George, ON, N0E 1N0
Contact: Jane Gowing
Phone: 519-448-4711 Fax: 519-448-3557
Email: gowing@gowingcontractors.com   Website: www.gowingcontractors.com

Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Address: One Main Street West, Hamilton, ON, L8P 4Z5
Contact: Robert C. Dunford
Phone: 905-540-2472 Fax: 905-523-2948
Email: robert.dunford@gowlingwlg.com   Website: www.gowlingwlg.com

GP Chemicals Specialty Ltd.
Address: 55 West Beaver Creek Road, Unit 10, Richmond Hill, ON, L4B 1K5
Contact: Jillian Goulbourne
Phone: 905-731-3622 Fax: 905-731-3707
Email: gpchemicals@idirect.com   Website: www.gpchemicals.ca

Grace Instrumentation & Controls Ltd.
Address: 763 Norfolk Street South, Unit 4, Simcoe, ON, N3Y 4K1
Contact: Lisa Marr
Phone: 519-428-2091 Fax: 519-426-9085
Email: info@graceinstrumentation.ca   Website: www.graceinstrumentation.ca

GRRC Roofing
Address: 240 Beach Road, Hamilton, ON, L8L 4B2
Contact: George Roque
Phone: 905-393-7989 Fax: 905-393-7751
Email: george@grrc.ca   Website: www.grrc.ca

GTA Reinforcing Inc.
Address: 76 Graham Avenue South, Hamilton, ON, L8K 2M3
Contact: Peter Watson / Oliva Stone
Phone: 905-577-7383; 416-573-819 Fax: 905-312-0728
Email: gtareinforcing@gmail.com   Website:

Guest Plumbing & Heating
Address: 50 Bittern Street, Unit 8, Ancaster, ON, L9G 4V5
Contact: Dan Guest
Phone: 905-745-1963 Fax:
Email: info@guestplumbing.com   Website: www.guestplumbing.com