Business Directory

facebooklogo-pngpng twitterlogo-pngpng linkedin-logo-iconpng




A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
F & M Caulking Ltd.
Address: 10 Kenmore Avenue, Unit #1, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 5N1
Contact: General Mailbox
Phone: 905-643-8085 Fax: 905-643-8086
Email: info@fmcl.ca   Website:

Fairway Electrical Services Inc.
Address: Box 81125, Ancaster, ON, L9G 4X1
Contact: Cal Herd
Phone: 905-304-1133 Fax: 905-304-0698
Email: cherd@fairwayelectrical.com   Website: www.fairwayelectrical.com

FBM Canada GSD
Address: 1121 Walkers Line, Unit 3, Burlington, ON, L7N 2G4
Contact: Chris Philion
Phone: 905-335-5012 Fax: 905-335-5083
Email: chris.philion@fbmsales.com   Website: www.winroc.com

Federal Elevator Systems
Address: 1090 Lorimar Drive, Mississauga, ON, L5S 2A1
Contact: Florence Facchini
Phone: 888-785-5438 Fax: 905-670-0017
Email: sales@federalelevator.com   Website: www.federalelevator.com

Fer-Pal Construction Ltd.
Address: 171 Fenmar Drive, Toronto, ON, M9L 1M7
Contact: Shaun McKaigue
Phone: 416-742-3713 Fax: 416-742-3889
Email: info@ferpal.ca   Website: www.ferpalinfrastructure.com

First Line Development Group Limited
Address: 3410 South Service Road, Suite G5, Burlington, Ontario, L7N 3T2
Contact: Ian Geenan
Phone: 289-288-3430 Fax: 905-842-7241
Email: igeenan@valourcapital.com   Website: www.valourcapital.com

Flow Kleen Utilities Limited
Address: 390-R Millen Avenue, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 2P7
Contact: Louise Cottreau
Phone: 905-818-4628 Fax:
Email: louise@flowkleen.com   Website: www.flowkleen.com

Flynn Canada Ltd., Hamilton Branch
Address: 890 Arvin Avenue, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 5Y8
Contact: Joseph Raposo
Phone: 905-643-9515 Fax: 905-643-6499
Email: Joseph.Raposo@flynncompanies.com   Website: www.flynncompanies.com

Form and Build Supply Inc.
Address: 140 Lancing Drive, Hamilton, ON, L8W 3A1
Contact: Nelson Cabral
Phone: 905-388-2758 Fax: 905-388-7073
Email: ncabral@formandbuild.com   Website: www.formandbuild.com

Forrest Mechanical Inc.
Address: 333 Wyecroft Road, Unit 4, Oakville, ON, L6K 2H2
Contact: David Mollison
Phone: 905-338-8109 Fax:
Email: david@forrestmechanical.com   Website: www.forrestmechanical.com