Business Directory

facebooklogo-pngpng twitterlogo-pngpng linkedin-logo-iconpng




A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Cahill Electric Inc.
Address: 120 Lancing Drive, Unit 6, Hamilton, ON, L8W 3A1
Contact: Chris Cahill
Phone: 905-388-0515 Fax: 905-388-0718
Email: estimating@cahillelectric.ca   Website: www.cahillelectric.ca

Caird-Hall Construction Inc.
Address: 3099 South Drive, Burlington, ON, L7N 1H5
Contact: Martin Hannan
Phone: 905-634-0903 Fax: 905-632-7529
Email: caird-hall@bell.net   Website: www.cairdhallconstruction.com

Canadian Cutting and Coring (Toronto) Ltd.
Address: 77 Ward Road, Brampton, ON, L6S 6A8
Contact: Jeremy Sleeman
Phone: 905-624-1414 Fax: 905-624-1736
Email: jeremy@cancut.ca   Website: www.cancut.ca

Cardi Construction Limited
Address: 600 Nebo Road, R. R. #2, Hannon, ON, L0R 1P0
Contact: Vince Cardinali
Phone: 905-560-3122 Fax: 905-560-5803
Email: vince@cardiconstruction.com   Website: www.cardiconstruction.com

Carrier Enterprise Canada, L.P.
Address: 400 Parkdale Avenue North, Unit 2-4, Hamilton, ON, L8H 5Y2
Contact: Tracy Jolly
Phone: 905-561-4461 Fax: 905-561-3130
Email: tracy.jolly@carrierenterprise.com   Website: www.carrierenterprise.com

Centura - Hamilton
Address: 140 Nebo Road, Hamilton, ON, L8W 2E4
Contact: Colin Brunton
Phone: 905-383-5100 Fax:
Email: rpaventi-hill@centura.ca   Website: www.centura.ca

Century Group Inc.
Address: 895 Meyerside Drive, Mississauga, Ontario, L5T 1R8
Contact: Kirsty Hynds
Phone: 905-564-6565 Fax: 905-564-8988
Email: kirsty.hynds@cgigc.com   Website: www.cgigc.com

Ciccarelli Contractors Inc.
Address: 807 Garner Road East, Ancaster, ON, L9G 3K9
Contact: Dwayne Sterling, Sr. Estimator
Phone: 905-648-5178 Fax: 905-648-9677
Email: info@ciccarellicontractors.com   Website: www.ciccarellicontractors.com

Cion | Coulter Corp.
Address: 22 - 920 Brant Street, Burlington, ON, L7R 4J1
Contact: Marianne Hallas
Phone: 905-632-5206 Fax: 905-632-5207
Email: Marianne.Hallas@cioncoulter.com   Website: www.cioncoulter.com

City of Burlington
Address: 426 Brant Street, Burlington, Ontario, L7R 3Z6
Contact: Craig Stevens
Phone: 905-335-7600 Fax:
Email: craig.stevens@burlington.ca   Website: www.burlington.ca

City of Hamilton, Facilities Management and Capital Programs Division
Address: Lister Block, 28 James Street North, 5th Floor, Hamilton, ON, L8R 2K1
Contact: Rom D'Angelo, Director, Facilities Management and Capital Programs
Phone: 905-546-2424 x4617 Fax: 905-546-2361
Email: rom.dangelo@hamilton.ca   Website: www.hamilton.ca

City Window & Glass
Address: 208 Queen Street North, Hamilton, ON, L8R 2W3
Contact: Robert Ciancone
Phone: 905-525-7470 x28 Fax: 905-522-8551
Email: robert@citywindow.com   Website: www.citywindow.com

CJD Renovations Inc.
Address: 659 Hwy 6 N RR2, Hamilton, Ontario, L8N 2Z7
Contact: Chris Dean
Phone: 905-467-8713 Fax:
Email: chris@cjdrenovations.com   Website: www.cjdrenovations.com

Clairmont Electric Inc.
Address: 1070 Botanical Drive, Burlington, ON, L7T 1V2
Contact: Kelly Clairmont
Phone: 905-296-6012 Fax: 905-296-6015
Email: kclairmont@clairmontelectric.com   Website: www.clairmontelectric.com

Claybar Contracting Inc.
Address: 424 MacNab Street, Dundas, ON, L9H 2L3
Contact: Lou Cerruti
Phone: 905-627-8000 Fax: 905-628-3648
Email: info@claybar.ca   Website: www.claybar.ca

Cochren Foundation & Repair Co.
Address: P.O. Box 65571, Dundas Postal Outlet, Dundas, ON, L9H 6Y6
Contact: John Cochren
Phone: 519-647-0256 Fax: 519-647-0258
Email: accounting@cochrenfoundation.com   Website: www.cochrenfoundation.com

Coco Paving Inc.
Address: 669 Nebo Road, R. R. #2, Hannon, ON, L0R 1P0
Contact: Peter Wildeboer
Phone: 905-679-1524 x3003 Fax: 905-679-1052
Email: pwildeboer@cocogroup.com   Website: www.cocopaving.com

ConstructConnect
Address: 3760 14th Avenue, 6th Floor, Markham, ON, L3R 3T7
Contact: Margaret Edwards
Phone: 905-752-5540, 800-387-0213 Fax: 905-752-5431
Email: research.canada@constructconnect.com   Website: https://canada.constructconnect.com/

Cooper Construction Limited
Address: 2201 Bristol Circle, Suite 600, Oakville, ON, L6H 0J8
Contact: Stephen Marks
Phone: 905-829-0444 Fax: 905-829-0080
Email: info@coopercon.com   Website: www.coopercon.com

Cooper Equipment Rentals
Address: 6335 Edwards Blvd., Mississauga, ON, L8E 0B1
Contact: Shayne Jennings
Phone: 289-247-2770 Fax:
Email: sjennings@cooperequipment.ca   Website: www.cooperequipment.ca

Corbett Contracting
Address: 184 Inman Road, RR#6, Dunnville, ON, N1A 2W5
Contact: Jamie Corbett
Phone: 905-979-5890 Fax: 289-369-0376
Email: caleycorbett@hotmail.com   Website:

Core Tec. Contracting
Address: 2204 Greenfield Rd., Ayr, ON, N0B 1E0
Contact: Eddy Beland
Phone: 519-632-5059 Fax: 519-632-8770
Email: eddy@coretec.ca   Website:

Coreslab Structures (ONT) Inc.
Address: 205 Coreslab Drive, Dundas, ON, L9H 0B3
Contact: Anthony E. Franciosa
Phone: 905-689-3993 Fax: 905-689-0708
Email: salesontario@coreslab.com   Website: www.coreslab.com

Cotton Inc.
Address: 2125 Fruitbelt Parkway, Niagara Falls, ON, L2E 6S4
Contact: Tyler Green
Phone: 905-262-2000 Fax: 905-262-1766
Email: tgreen@cottoninc.ca   Website: www.cottoninc.ca

Cowan Insurance Group
Address: 105 Main Street East, Suite 605, Hamilton, ON, L8N 1G6
Contact: Virginia Swartz-Moncrieffe
Phone: 905-528-0193 Fax: 905-546-5039
Email: virginia.swartz@cowangroup.ca   Website: www.cowangroup.ca

Wentworth Financial Services, your Financial & Risk Management Specialists and HHCA group benefits partners, provide outstanding value to businesses and employees. We offer several coverage options to suit the needs of both employer and employee.


Cynthia Zahoruk Architect Inc.
Address: 3077 New Street, Burlington, ON, L7N 1M6
Contact: Cynthia Zahoruk
Phone: 905-331-4480 Fax: 905-331-4662
Email: cz@czarchitect.com   Website: www.czarchitect.com