2015 Board of Directors

HHCA 2015 Board of Directors

Blair Hubber

Lancaster Sheet Metal Ltd.

Matt Vervoorn

Vice President
Morrison Hershfield Limited

Ovidu Cotiga

Second Vice President
Bestco Construction

Fred Stremble

Bermingham Foundation Solutions

Jim DiNovo

Past President
BML Multi Trades Group Ltd.

Kim McCarthy

Chair, Industry Practices Committee
Ira McDonald Construction Limited

Shayne Jennings

Chair, Program Committee
Crane Supply

Ryan Kneisz

Chair, Education/Gold Seal Committee
G.S. Wark Limited‚Äč

Jake Barton

Chair, Membership Committee
L.J. Barton Mechanical

Brian Decaire

Chair, Young Leaders Group
City of Hamilton, Legal Services

Garry Matthew

Trade Contractor
Lancaster Sheet Metal

Brian Pescetti

Trade Contractor
Triple Crown Enterprises

Dave Sabados

Trade Contractor
Harris Rebar

Chris Apro‚Äč

Trade Contractor
Merlo Electric

Paul Manchisi

Trade Contractor
Flynn Canada Ltd.

Sam Guida

Trade Contractor
Schreiber Brothers

Michel Gauthier

Manufacturer, Supply & Service
Acumen Insurance Group Inc.

Michelle McCafferty

Manufacturer, Supply & Service
Trisura Guarantee Insurance Company

Ron Worrall

General Contractor
Ira McDonald Construction Limited

Ellen Anscombe

Appointment - BHNSMCAI
Penney Flashing & Sheet Metal

Joe Kurpe

Appointment - ECA Hamilton
J & L Electric

Al Merlo

Appointment - HDECA
Merlo Electric Inc.

Cam Besseling

Appointment - Open Shop Contractors
Besseling Mechanical

Bud Freeze

Appointment - HHGCA
Alberici Constructors Ltd.